Court security staff.


The Phelps County Sheriff's Department Court Security Detail currently has three full time court security specialists.  Their duties involve Court and public security, courts baliff duties, jury selection detail along with other assignments.  All three are Full time commissioned deputies, and are assigned to the 25th Judicial Circuit of Missouri.


Chris Steen (Chief Baliff)

Steve Jackson (Baliff)

Randy Barr (Baliff).


 Phelps, Judicial Circuit 25

Phelps County Courthouse
200 N. Main St.
Rolla, MO 65401
(573) 458-6000
(573) 458-6224 (facsimile)

Tracy L. Storie, Circuit Judge, Division 1
(573) 774-4789
Mary Sheffield, Circuit Judge, Division 2
(573) 458-6222
Ronald D. White, Associate Circuit Judge
(573) 458-6245
Ralph J. Haslag, Associate Circuit Judge
(573) 458-6707

Sue Brown, Circuit Clerk
200 N. Main St
Rolla, MO 65401
(573) 458-6210
(573) 458-6224 (facsimile)